5 Stories Published in Daily Flash 2012

It’s been a month or so since my last story hit print, but I’m very happy to announce that five more of my flash fiction pieces have been published in Pill Hill PressDaily Flash 2012: 366 Days of Flash Fiction anthology.  This is a fantastic antho for those who would like to enjoy a nice short bite of fiction every day of the year.  My stories are listed below as well as what ‘day’ they are in the book.

“To Be Near Her”

February 8th, 2012

“Not Late”

May 19th, 2012

“No Other Way”

July 6th, 2012

“Merciless Ruling”

October 20th, 2012

“The Movie I Never Saw”

December 12th, 2012

The interesting part about the stories I have in this anthology is that two of them (“Not Late” and “Merciless Ruling”) were stories I wrote during Story-a-Day May.  After some polishing and editing, I submitted them to Pill Hill for this anthology and was delighted to have them accepted.  This brings my total published works up to ten, nine in print and one online only.

This anthology can be found on Pill Hill Press’ Website or on Amazon, and will soon be available for Nook and other e-readers.

~Alexis A. Hunter

3 thoughts on “5 Stories Published in Daily Flash 2012

Leave a Reply

